Reviews

Julia
9/4/2018
Ordering was easy, but no indication of how long it would take to be delivered. Food was not very good. We won't be ordering from this restaurant again.
Kathleen
9/2/2018
Food was delicious and delivered quickly
Eileen
1/31/2018
I love this place - great food for great prices and always good.
Eileen
9/14/2017
LOVE this place - ALWAYS great and fresh!
Angela
6/20/2017
The food is always great. My only complaint is that I scheduled the delivery for 6:30pm, but the food arrived 45 minutes early. That's fine if it were just me, but I was waiting for guests and wanted the food to be hot.
Janet
3/9/2017
Sap pointed!Very consistent, high quality. There is a Thai restaurant one block away, but not as good. You will not be di
Dominique
12/3/2016
The restaurant itself was delicious, however, this app changed my order somehow to not include any meat after I meticulously added chicken and pork to almost every dish.
Eileen
11/2/2016
This little gem in the Vons shopping center is consistently good. Fresh veggies every time - super easy for lunch as I order a lunch special on line ($8 with salad and eggroll) and they have it ready.
Sandy
8/24/2016
The food was very good. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is because my order was wrong. I ordered shrimp Tom Kha but was given chicken.
Selma
7/31/2016
Excellent shrimp but not enough sauce.
Eileen
6/9/2016
This place rocks!! I love the lunch menu - so well priced and always hot and fresh when we pick it up. Dine in is great too!!
Angela
5/18/2016
Everything I've ever had from here is delicious!
Any questions please call us.